Sunday, July 17, 2011

I'm lonely and sober(by chioce) and the only woman who is interested in me is drunk.?

What the hell is going on? It seams like this is just one more thing life has thrown at me to see if I'll stay sober for real. Otherwise I could get drunk and laid, and I'd have to get drunk to do it otherwise I couldn't stand to be with this girl. What does anybody have to say to this?

No comments:

Post a Comment